Stewardship Council


The Archbishop’s Stewardship Council consists of representative pastors from each Deanery of the Archdiocese. The Council meets periodically to review and advise on activities that involve the Office of Development. In particular, the Stewardship Council meets to determine assessments for each parish in the Archdiocese of San Francisco for the Archbishop’s Annual Appeal. The Archbishop’s Stewardship Council also recommends a schedule of Special Collections to the Archbishop.

Reverend Arnold Zamora Holy Name of Jesus Deanery 1
Reverend William Brady
Saint Emydius
Deanery 2
Reverend Brian Costello (Chair) Most Holy Redeemer Deanery 3
Reverend Roberto Andrey St. Patrick Deanery 4
Reverend Arturo Albano Mission Dolores Basilica Deanery 5
Reverend Mark Taheny Saint Sebastian Deanery 6
Reverend Mark Reburiano Saint Isabella Deanery 7
Reverend Rene Ramoso Saint Augustine Deanery 8
Reverend Roland de la Rosa Mater Dolorosa Deanery 9
Reverend Michael Mahoney Our Lady of Angels Deanery 10
Reverend Jose Shaji, SDB
Saint Denis
Deanery 11
Reverend Monsignor James Tarantino
Moderator of the Curia



Home   Sitemap   Archdiocese of San Francisco   Search


More About The

Office of Development